Sensé Communication Inc.

Satellite Telephone

IsatPhonePro

Inmarsat IsatPhonePro satellite phoneThe IsatphonePro, is Inmarsat’s new global handheld phone. Conceived to work in temperatures ranging from -20 to 55 degrees Celsius with humidity levels reaching 95%, the Isatphone superior battery power allows the unit to remain powered roughly 6 hours in active mode and near 3 days in standby mode. Key features include; Bluetooth capability, voicemail, dial-up data, text and e-mail messaging as well as GPS location data. Sense Communication offers the options to purchase or rent the phones at competitive rates. Should you purchase the phones, you can then chose the most economical post paid package suiting your needs or procure prepaid cards in various denominations.

Inmarsat

Inmarsat IsatPhonePro satellite phone brochure Inmarsat IsatPhonePro satellite phone brochure

Buy an Inmarsat IsatPhonePro satellite phone Rent an Inmarsat IsatPhonePro satellite phone

Last NEW kit offered @ $850 // Used offered upon availability - contact us !

IsatphonePro Rental

Rental Kit contains:

  • Isatphone Pro Phone with battery
  • 110-230 VAC wall charger
  • 10-30 VDC car charger
  • Wired hands free unit
  • User manual on CD
  • Transport case

IsatPhonePro Rental Rates:

  • Daily: $9,95
  • Weekly: $59,00
  • Monthly: $175,00

Airtime Rates on IsatPhonePro Rental:

  • $1.89 / minute

Over the last few years, the IsatphonePro has carved a successful place for itself in the mobile satellite market. The IsatPhonePro relies on Inmarsat’s I-4 satellite network. The coverage includes areas located below the 70th northern parallel and above the 70th southern parallel. Please refer to the coverage map on our online store for greater details. The satellites are geostationary and are located above the equator. Successful use of the IsatPhonePro services necessitates an unobstructed view of the sky allowing the user to point the antenna towards the equator.

Contact Us concerning IsatphonePro satellite phone

 

IsatPhone2

Inmarsat IsatPhone2 satellite phoneInmarsat has recently launched its new IsatPhone2. Rated IP 65, this robust handset has been engineered to cope with extreme weather conditions. It offers unrivalled battery life – 8 hours of talk time and up to 160 hours on standby. Along with the standard USB port and Bluetooth capability the IsatPhone2 includes some very nice features like GPS Tracking and Alert Assistance (SOS). The IsatPhone2 can also ring with the antenna in its stowed position. This allows the phone to receive calls while holstered. Like its predecessor, the IsatPhone2 can send and receive SMS messages using the Inmarsat Global Service Coverage (except the poles) and the service allows for voice mail as an option. Service packages include either postpaid or prepaid options. Sense Communication also offers rental option for those seeking to rent prior to purchasing.

Inmarsat

Inmarsat IsatPhone2 satellite phone brochure Inmarsat IsatPhone2 satellite phone brochure

Buy an Inmarsat IsatPhone2 satellite phone Rent an Inmarsat IsatPhone2 satellite phone

Purchase Price: $1,299.00

Isatphone2 Rental

'TRY & BUY' AVAILABLE. CALL OUR SPECIALISTS TODAY TO LEARN MORE.

Rental Kit contains:

  • Isatphone 2 Phone with battery
  • 110-230 VAC wall charger
  • 10-30 VDC car charger
  • Wired hands free unit
  • User manual on CD
  • Transport case

IsatPhone2 Rental Rates:

  • Daily: $13,95
  • Weekly: $79,00
  • Monthly: $219,00

Airtime Rates on IsatPhone2 Rental:

  • $2.19 / minute

Inmarsat has recently launched its new Isatphone2. Like its predecessor, the Isatphone2 relies on Inmarsat’s I-4 satellite network. The coverage includes areas located below the 70th northern parallel and above the 70th southern parallel. Please refer to the coverage map on our online store for greater details. The satellites are geostationary and are located above the equator. Successful use of the Isatphone2 services necessitates an unobstructed view of the sky allowing the user to point the antenna towards the equator.

Contact Us concerning IsatphonePro satellite phone

Satellite Phone Rentals

Thinking of taking a trip for personal or professional reasons to a remote location? Staying in touch is no longer a challenge with the availability of satellite phones. Should your trip be a few days or a few weeks, Sense Communication has rental phones available to suit your needs.

We offer 5 different devices over 2 technologies: Iridium (GO!, 9555 & 9575 Extreme) and Inmarsat (IsatPhonePro & IsatPhone2). (The Globalstar GSP-1700 is not offered for rental on a regular basis, but can still be tested for a short period of time via one of our demo units, upon request)

We recommend you have a quick glance at product brochures and the pricing information to assist in making your selection. Sense Communication professionals are also available to guide you in making the right selection based on your anticipated location and use of the phone.

Contact Us concerning the satellite phone rentals

Sensé Communication Inc.

Téléphone Satellite

IsatPhonePro

Téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro Le téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro est sur le marché depuis quelques années et a su faire ses preuves au fil du temps. Cet appareil est conçu pour travailler dans des conditions climatiques très variées; températures variant de -20 à 55 degrés Celsius et taux d'humidité jusqu'à 95%. L'appareil offre une autonomie de 6 heures en mode communication et de 100 heures en mode veille. L'IsatPhonePro est équipé d'un mini port USB, d'un module Bluetooth et d'un récepteur GPS. Il est aussi doté d'une boîte vocale (optionnelle) et permet d'envoyer et de recevoir des messages textes (SMS). Le réseau Inmarsat offre une couverture quasi globale. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'acheter ou de louer l'IsatPhonePro à prix compétitifs. À l'achat, vous pouvez ensuite choisir entre un abonnement ou l'une des très populaires formules prépayées.

Inmarsat

Brochure téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro Brochure téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro

Voir les prix un téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro Louer un téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro

Dernier ensemble NEUF offert à $850.00 // Usagé offert selon disponibilité - contactez-nous !

Inmarsat IsatPhonePro en location

L'ensemble de location Inmarsat IsatPhonePro comprend :

  • Un téléphone Inmarsat IsatPhonePro avec batterie
  • Un chargeur mural 110-220 VAC
  • Un chargeur auto 10-30 VDC
  • Un dispositif mains-libres (filaire)
  • Un manuel de l'utilisateur sur CD
  • Une mallette de transport robuste

Tarifs de location IsatPhonePro :

  • 1 journée : $9,95
  • 1 semaine : $59,00
  • 1 mois : $175,00

Tarifs de communication sur location IsatPhonePro :

  • $1,89 / minute

L'IsatPhonePro a taillé sa place sur le marché au cours des dernières années. Fonctionnant à l'aide de satellites géostationnaires (situés au dessus de l'Équateur), l'IsatPhonePro est la solution idéale si vous prévoyez une utilisation en deça du 70ème parallèle avec vue sur le satellite (côté sud du ciel lorsque l'on se trouve dans l'hémisphère nord). Prière de vous référer à la carte de couverture sur notre boutique en ligne pour plus de détails. Lorsque les conditions d'utilisation prescrites sont respectées, l'IsatPhonePro offre un excellent rendement.

Contactez-nous concernant le téléphone satellite IsatPhonePro

 

IsatPhone2

Téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro2 Inmarsat vient d'introduire sur le marché le téléphone satellite IsatPhone2. Cet appareil classé IP65 est conçu pour fonctionner dans des conditions climatiques extrêmes. Sa batterie au lithium offre une autonomie de 8 heures en mode communication et de 160 heures en mode veille. L'IsatPhone2, en plus d'être équipé d'un mini port USB, d'un module Bluetooth et d'un récepteur GPS, possède un bouton d'urgence (SOS) et peut sonner lors d'un appel entrant, même lorsque l'antenne est rabattue. L'envoi et la réception de messages textes (SMS) est possible et une boîte vocale est disponible en option. Le réseau Inmarsat offre une couverture quasi globale, couvrant la majorité du territoire se situant entre cercles polaires. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d'acheter ou de louer l'IsatPhone2 à prix compétitifs. À l'achat, vous pouvez ensuite choisir entre un abonnement ou l'une des très populaires formules prépayées.

Inmarsat

Brochure téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhone2 (anglais) Brochure téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhone2 (anglais)

Voir les prix un téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro Louer un téléphone satellite Inmarsat IsatPhonePro

Prix à l'achat: $1,299.00

Inmarsat IsatPhone2 en location

LOCATION AVEC OPTION D'ACHAT DISPONIBLE. INFORMEZ-VOUS AUPRÈS DE L'UN DE NOS CONSEILLERS!

L'ensemble de location Inmarsat IsatPhone2 comprend :

  • Un téléphone Inmarsat IsatPhone2 avec batterie
  • Un chargeur mural 110-220 VAC
  • Un chargeur auto 10-30 VDC
  • Un dispositif mains-libres (filaire)
  • Un manuel de l'utilisateur sur CD
  • Une mallette de transport robuste

Tarifs de location IsatPhone2 :

  • 1 journée : $13,95
  • 1 semaine : $79,00
  • 1 mois : $219,00

Tarifs de communication sur location IsatPhone2 :

  • $2.19 / minute

L'IsatPhone2 est le tout nouveau venu dans le domaine des téléphones satellite. Fonctionnant à l'aide de satellites géostationnaires (situés au dessus de l'Équateur), l'IsatPhone2 est la solution idéale si vous prévoyez une utilisation en deça du 70ème parallèle avec vue sur le satellite (côté sud du ciel lorsque l'on se trouve dans l'hémisphère nord). Prière de vous référer à la carte de couverture sur notre boutique en ligne pour plus de détails. Lorsque les conditions d'utilisation prescrites sont respectées, l'IsatPhone2 offre un excellent rendement.

Contactez-nous concernant le téléphone satellite IsatPhonePro

 

Location d'un téléphone satellitaire

Vous projetez de faire un voyage en région éloignée, dans un cadre personnel ou professionnel, pour une durée de quelques jours à quelques semaines? Vous désirez demeurer en contact avec vos proches? Profitez des avantages d'un téléphone satellitaire sans devoir l'acheter, en le louant chez nous! Nos prix sont très concurrentiels, et le service; professionnel, rapide et courtois.

Nous offrons 5 types d'appareils de 2 technologies : l'Iridium GO!, l'Iridium Extreme 9575, l'Iridium 9555, l'Inmarsat IsatPhonePro et l'Inmarsat IsatPhone2. (Le Globalstar GSP-1700 n'est pas offert en location par défaut, mais peut être testé sur une courte période via l'un de nos appareils démo, sur demande)

Nous vous invitons à lire la description et à consulter les informations pertinentes sur chacun des produits, afin de vous permettre d'en arriver à un choix éclairé. Nous pouvons bien-sur vous proposer le modèle le plus approprié en fonction de vos besoins et de l'endroit où vous prévoyez utiliser l'appareil.